Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

The Or Atid Board of Governors is the policy-making body of the congregation. It includes members who are elected to three-year terms, appointed Chair people of the various Standing Committees, and the officers of the Executive Committee. Our Board meets a minimum of 10 times a year with meetings open to the entire congregation.
The Executive Committee is comprised of our President, three Vice-Presidents, the Congregational Secretary, the Treasurer, and an Advisor who is traditionally the immediate past President. The Executive Committee acts on issues that occur between Board meetings and reports any actions to the Board at the next scheduled meeting.

Current Executive Committee

President: Lynn Landesman

Vice Presidents:  Jeffrey Scharf, Melissa Bunce, Sherrie Wiener

Treasurer: Tom McClish and David Jaffe

Secretary: Sandy Mayer

Advisor: Rick Wiener

Board of Trustees

Joe Cheslock                                                                                Tom McClish 

Franklin Levin                                                                                Lisa Roday 

Bryan Kornblau                                                                            Bruce Rubin

Wed, October 23 2019 24 Tishrei 5780